Reach out & touch someone! 

If you sense someone else is in need, take time for them. 

If you find your emotions have been triggered by a person or experience, go within and give your Inner-self your time & attention.

 Our Heart chakras, located in the middle of our chests, are governed by the principle; “Love yourself & Love others.” 

Loving yourself is good self-care, which includes accepting ALL your physical, emotional, and spiritual self. 

Loving self is to lovingly hold your Inner child during times of distress. 

Loving yourself is to find compassion and forgiveness for those that judge you, look down at you, and send hate. 

Loving self means not to give so much to others that you have nothing for yourself.

 Loving self means to “let go” of hard emotions and hard experiences.


Loving others is to give them your attention and time when needed. 

Loving others is treating them in loving, patient, and forgiving way. 
When we are able to follow this principle in life, we have hearts full of Love. 

I know while giving myself A Reiki session, I often experience “love” in my heart chakra.

 The Heart chakra is blocked by holding on to grief. Love yourself and love others fully.

 -Cynthia Bergsbaken of Reiki in the Prairie LLC.  (As seen on Instagram).

***All original content is copyrighted by Cynthia Bergsbaken, Perceptive Blogger & Reiki in the Prairie LLC.
Reiki in the Prairie LLC is a legal Entity under law,  2015.
April 11, 2020
Plagiarism is a crime.  If you would like to share an article or photo from Reiki in the Prairie LLC and Cynthia Bergsbaken, please obtain written permission from Cynthia Bergsbaken.  Send a email to

I am honored to have your interest in my writings & photos.  But to steal one's work is a crime and is disrespectful. Use your inspiration to create your own works with your  own experiences and your own words.
-Cynthia Bergsbaken

Reiki in the Prairie LLC, April 11, 2020


Popular posts from this blog

The Flu Box

How Do I Choose the Right Reiki Practitioner?

Ho'Oponopono or "I Love You"